31
Aug-2017

LiON’S LAIR startup pitches: now on Cable14!

LiON'S LAIR   /   Tags:

Our 2017 LiON’S LAIR finalists have pitched to the Lions and are anxiously waiting to find out who will over $180,000 in prizes.

Who do you think will win it all? Check out all of our companies on Cable 14 Hamilton throughout the month of September. Each full, 25-minute business pitch will be airing on Cable 14 and will also be available on demand at cable14.com. Check out the full schedule below:

Gene Blueprint
Fri, Sep 1, @ 10:00:00
Fri, Sep 1, @ 14:00:00
Sat, Sep 16, @ 10:00:00
Sat, Sep 16, @ 12:00:00

Lumago
Sat, Sep 2, @ 10:00:00
Sat, Sep 2, @ 14:00:00
Mon, Sep 18, @ 10:00:00
Mon, Sep 18, @ 14:00:00

Nanophyll
Fri, Sep 8, @ 10:00:00
Fri, Sep 8, @ 14:00:00
Tue, Sep 19, @ 10:00:00
Tue, Sep 19, @ 14:00:00

Dash MD
Sat, Sep 9, @ 10:00:00
Sat, Sep 9, @ 14:00:00
Wed, Sep 20, @ 10:00:00

BridesMade
Sun, Sep 10, @ 14:00:00
Thu, Sep 21, @ 10:00:00
Thu, Sep 21, @ 14:00:00

Aiva Labs
Mon, Sep 11, @ 10:00:00
Mon, Sep 11, @ 14:00:00
Fri, Sep 22, @ 10:00:00
Fri, Sep 22, @ 14:00:00

Healthypets.io
Mon, Sep 4, @ 10:00:00
Mon, Sep 4, @ 14:00:00
Tue, Sep 12, @ 10:00:00
Tue, Sep 12, @ 14:00:00
Sat, Sep 23, @ 10:00:00
Sat, Sep 23, @ 12:00:00

Oneiric Hockey
Tue, Sep 5, @ 10:00:00
Tue, Sep 5, @ 14:00:00
Wed, Sep 13, @ 10:00:00
Wed, Sep 13, @ 14:00:00
Mon, Sep 25, @ 10:00:00
Mon, Sep 25, @ 14:30:00

Dolled Up Desserts
Wed, Sep 6, @ 10:00:00
Wed, Sep 6, @ 14:00:00
Thu, Sep 14, @ 10:00:00
Thu, Sep 14, @ 14:00:00
Tue, Sep 26, @ 10:00:00
Tue, Sep 26, @ 14:00:00

HiNT
Thu, Sep 7, @ 10:00:00
Thu, Sep 7, @ 14:00:00
Fri, Sep 15, @ 10:00:00
Fri, Sep 15, @ 14:00:00
Wed, Sep 27, @ 10:00:00
Wed, Sep 27, @ 14:30:00

Share this post:

Archives

> <
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec